The Team

Joe New

Team Lead / Team President

thejoenewteam@primelending.com

Tara Quintero

Operations Manager

tara.quintero@primelending.com

Sheryle Moses

Loan Processor

smoses@primelending.com

Christina Griffith

Loan Processor

christina.griffith@primelending.com

Laura Hughart

Loan Originator Support

laura.hughart@primelending.com

LeAnn Smiley

Application Assistant

thejoenewteam@primelending.com

Joey Fox

Team Production Partner/Sen. Loan Officer

thejoenewteam@primelending.com

Lisa Wells

Loan Originator Support

lisa.wells@primelending.com

Kimberly Clements

Loan Originator Support

kimberly.clements@primelending.com

Margo Gamble

Loan Processor

margo.gamble@primelending.com